Rajarshi Chh. Shahu Maharaj

Students Corner

Students Ready

Soil Science and Agriculture Chemistry

The Soil Science and Agril. Chemistry section is functioning since inception of the College of Agriculture Kolhapur (1963-64). Dr. Shrirang Kadrekar, Prof. Deoras saheb, Late Prof. B.D.Kamat, Late Prof. S.M. Jagtap, Prof. S.S. Deshmukh, Prof. S.K. Kadam, Dr.S.Y. Daftardar, Dr. S.D. Kulkarni, Dr. M.D. Patil, Late Dr. A.V.Mohite, Pof A.B. Marathe, Dr. R.V. Kulkarni have shouldered the responsibility of the Professor of this section in past .

At present this section is headed by the Professor, two Associate Professors and six Assistant Professors with necessary supporting staff as given below.

Mahatma Phule

Farmers Corner

Sales Corner